SMS/Cut2Luv Product Swap Blog Hop

Hey Everyone and Happy Tuesday! I hope you have been enjoying your morning coffee while hopping through this fun product swap blog hop we have for you today. Hopefully you came to my post from the flower master Valerie’s Blog. 

I am sure you have noticed by now not only did we do a product swap with Cut2Luv but we also were all being inspired by the same sketch…15178942_10211865938990519_1282981339540046324_n

To try something new for myself I took on the sketch very literally. layouts3-3

Doesn’t it just look like you could dive into those photos and feel the cold!?! I decided to take the baby its cold outside from Cut2Luv “Let it Snow” badges to help highlight having black in three areas (I love my triangular designs you will see it often with me). Then I went sequin crazy!! Here is the list of the 5 different packs I picked from…

  1. Let’s Be Mermaids (the big blue ones used as my border)
  2. Cozy (all those fun snowflake sequins you see and the small blue ones used as my border)
  3. Amore (the purple and pink sequins in the middle of the snowflakes)
  4. Build a Snowman (the blue flat sequins in the middle of the snowflakes)
  5. Coffee Break (the peach/off white ones in the middle of the snowflakes)
I hope you enjoy what I’ve created for you today and enjoy the rest of the hop! Remember to leave comments on all the designers blogs to be entered to win a couple fabulous prizes from each company!
Now you’re off to Beth’s blog. I know you’ll just love her project!
26 thoughts on “SMS/Cut2Luv Product Swap Blog Hop

  1. I LOVE you layout Christy!! I also love how you made the sketch your own and clustered the photos in the bottoms right. It’s awesome the even when sticking to a sketch more literally, you still find ways to make it your own!

Leave a Reply

