Goodbye 2014, Hello 2015

2014 was the best year of my life! Sean & I welcomed our little monkey into this world and got to watch him grow from a little baby to this amazing little almost one year old who keeps us on our toes.

2015 I know is going to bring us lots of joy as well. After all how could it not when you have everything you could ever need! A man I am absolutely head over heels for, the best little guy in the world, a job opportunity waiting for me and the possibility of expanding our family sometime this summer or fall!

Happy New Year Everyone! I hope 2015 brings you all great JOY!

Leave a Reply

