Where I am at with Project Life

I always knew I was going to be a little behind when it came to Project Life this year because of the way I had set everything up for myself (only printing pictures once a month), but I had no idea just how far behind! It is currently September 13 and I am about to work on my week 16 spread (that’s 21 weeks behind just in case you were wondering). I am still loving the process of creating weekly spreads and I have done a great job of keeping track of what’s been going on in our life but the actual process of completing a spread has just not been happening for me. I already have so many idea’s to help myself stay a little more up to date for next year! So with that being said I am going to try and accomplish three weekly spreads this weekend. Here is what I have completed within the last month and a half…

Leave a Reply

