Spring Game Plan

Hello everyone, HAPPY SPRING!!!

322e2771b61a57fd32af5b9dd8120c01

I know its been a really slow start for my blog this year because I’ve been soaking up my sons first months of life; but I am ready to get back on track and I have a game plan!!

Monday: Weekend Wrap-up- I plan on posting any photos taken from the weekend on Mondays along with a little summery of what we did

Tuesday: Layout Share- Either a new layout I have created within the week or an old layout I just want to share with everyone

Wednesday: About Life- This will be a more serious post about life in some way

Thursday: Project Life Share- I am way behind but I plan on sharing anything PL on this day

 

And that’s it!! I can’t promise I will have these posted every week but I will try my best!!

Leave a Reply

