It’s Friday

I am so happy to say that I actually accomplished my goal for this week. 5 days of videos done and posted!!

Today went pretty well considering how horrible last night was. I didn’t want to overstimulate Jaxon again so we just spent the whole day on the couch until Sean got home from work. After that we went for a short walk to our local Donair shop to pick up dinner (It was delicious). He was fussy again this evening but it wasn’t as bad as yesterday and we got him to fall asleep by nine so I take it as a win!! Here are my videos for the day:

I also wanted to share the cute pictures I got of Daddy and Jaxon time that happened today… I love the fact that Jaxon lets Sean comfort him almost as much as I can. They share such a special bond and I love capturing it on film!!

Leave a Reply

