Love Tuesdays!!

Today is my favorite day of the week because it’s the day Sean leaves me the car and I can get out of the house!! I have started attending a mommy meetup group at my local community health center in Cloverdale. It’s fantastic because its not just hanging out with other moms there is also a nurse that is there and we discuss a new topic every week. I am allowed to attend these meetups until Jaxon is 6 months old and then you get a certificate and have to find a new place to go (I am pretty sure they just end up repeating their topics as to why you wouldn’t keep going). This is fine with me because at 6 months I can take Jaxon to mommy and me swimming classes.

After the meetup we came back home and went for a really nice long walk (it was like 14 out at one o’clock so it was perfect temperature). I absolutely love our neighborhood and feel so safe going out so I tend to lengthen my walks every time I go out. Plus Jaxon loves getting fresh air and a little nap in. Anyways I know it doesn’t sound like much but that was how my day went but I do have a cute little video to share with you about Jaxon finding his voice and then just some random pictures that I took as well…

 

Leave a Reply

