My Scrap Space

Happy Tuesday Everyone!!!

I am officially 29 weeks pregnant as of today! I can’t believe that he will be here in about two and a half months, its so crazy how fast these last few months have flown by.

Anyways today I did a video sharing my scrap space for you. I am in the process of getting really hooked into scrapbooking again and I just wanted to make sure I was able to share every part of my life on this blog. Sorry if it’s not your thing, I do promise this blog will not just be about scrapbooking. It’s meant to be my everything blog that friends and family can follow and stay up to date with my little families lives!!

Leave a Reply

