3/52 Lists At Age 26

blog.wk3images (5)I graduated with honors // I am compassionate // I have learned to not be jealous of others // I can scrapbook my memories // I have dealt with loss // I am patient // I have never done an illegal drug // Desire to better myself constantly // My manners // I have had kidney stones and survived // I have made life (with the help of the good lord and Sean of course) // I have a good sense of humor // Love of reading // I have dual citizenship // Moved to a different Country (okay so its only Canada but still) // Respectful // Loyal // Ability to not spend money when needed // Being in a healthy & loving relationship // Being happy for others // Growing up in Washington State

Leave a Reply

