Hello 2nd Trimester!!

Hello there 2nd trimester; I’ve been told that this is the golden phase where there isn’t much sickness (though really I hardly got sick last trimester either) and I get my energy back. I personally was waiting for you to come just because it means the chances of having a miscarriage now are so so much lower! Through these last couple weeks of July until mid October I hope to have started training myself on cloth diapers, having a nursery room set up instead of it being a storage closet and of course the biggest thing… Have thrown a reveal party to find out what this little one inside of me is! There is so much more to come with this pregnancy and I am looking forward to experiencing every minute of it. Until then I thought it would be fun to look back at how the 1st trimester treated me…

week 5 Week 6 Week 7 Bump Week 8 20130617_115112-1 Week 10 Week 11 Week 12 Week 13

Leave a Reply

