26th Birthday

Here are my pictures from Monday. Sean had to work but I woke up with him early and was able to open my present before he left (This would be 5:45 am); at first I just thought it was a gift he had gotten from amazon but as I opened it I realized that he had gotten me a kindle fire!! So excited, he said he had to special order it because the kindle fire has just been released in Canada. Then I spent the day being lazy until after he got home. We drove down to Lynden to meet up with my parents (It was my dad’s birthday too) at Cancun’s then afterwards we had cake with my Grandma Harriman. All in all a pretty nice way to spend my first day of being 26!

DSC01554 DSC01555 DSC01556 DSC01557 DSC01558 DSC01560 DSC01562

Leave a Reply

